Services

May at St John’s

Sunday 2nd May  – 10 am Eucharist (please book)

Wednesday 5th May – 10.30 am Eucharist (no need to book)

Sunday 9th May  – 10 am Eucharist (please book)

Wednesday 12th May – 10.30 am Eucharist (no need to book)

Thursday 13th May – 7.30 pm Ascension Day (no need to book)

Sunday 16th May  – 10 am Eucharist (please book)

Wednesday 19th May – 10.30 am Eucharist (no need to book)

Sunday 23rd May  – 10 am Eucharist (please book)

Wednesday 26th May – 10.30 am Eucharist (no need to book)

Sunday 30th May  – 10 am Eucharist (please book)

The Eucharistic services can be booked here

Please contact one of us if you have any queries.

Thank you!

Colin and Liz (Churchwardens)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to content